18 September – 13 December 2015
Exhibition: Jumana Manna
Preview: Thursday 17 September, 6.30 – 8.30pm

Friday 16 October, 12.00pm
Exhibition Event: Jumana Manna in conversation with Negar Azimi

Thursday 29 October, 7pm
Exhibition Event: Screening presented by Nick Denes

Thursday 12 November, 7pm
21st Century: Ian Law

Tuesday 17 November, 7pm
The Mosaic Rooms, 226 Cromwell Road, London SW5 0SW
Exhibition Event: Talk by Professor Ella Shohat

Thursday 26 November, 7pm
Exhibition Event: Talk by Martin Stokes 

Tuesday 1 December, 7pm 
How To Work Together: Sharna Pax

Friday 4 December, 9-10.30am
Exhibition Event: An early morning viewing of Jumana Manna’s exhibition

Tuesday 8 December, 7pm
21st Century: Leah Clements

29 January – 3 April 2016
Exhibition: Park McArthur
Preview: Thursday 28 January 2016, 6:30–8:30pm