2014




3 July - 24 August 2014
Exhibition: Edward Thomasson, The Present Tense
Preview: Wednesday 2 July 2014, 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday 21 August, 7pm
21st Century: Graduate Screening
19 September - 9 November 2014
Exhibition: Ed Fornieles, Modern Family
Preview: Thursday 18 September 2014, 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday 25 September, 4-5pm
Exhibition Event: Teachers' Preview

Tuesday 30 September, 9.30-10am
Exhibition Event: Coffee morning

Saturday 4 October, 3-5pm
Exhibition Event: Fun Palaces Weekend sitcom workshop with Lucien Young

Sunday 5 October, 2-5pm
Propeller Event: Spotlight On - Next Steps, careers workshop

Tuesday 7 October, 7pm
Exhibition Event: Ed Fornieles in conversation with Ben Vickers and Katie Guggenheim
Saturday 18 October, 12-6pm
Exhibition Event: Performance
Saturday 8 November, 2pm
Exhibition Event: Tour of the exhibtion led by Michael Archer

27 November 2014 - 1 February 2015
Exhibition: Caragh Thuring
Preview: Wednesday 26 November, 6.30-8.30pm