2014




3 July - 24 August 2014
Exhibition: Edward Thomasson, The Present Tense
Preview: Wednesday 2 July 2014, 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday 31 July, 7pm
Exhibition Event: Edward Thomasson in conversation with Jennifer Higgie

Wednesday 13 August, 8–9.30pm
Offsite: Cathy Haynes presents the final event for Stereochron Island, part of her Chisenhale Gallery Victoria Park Residency 2013-4 
Thursday 21 August, 7pm
21st Century: Graduate Screening
19 September - 9 November 2014
Exhibition: Ed Fornieles, Modern Family
Preview: Thursday 18 September 2014, 6:30-8:30pm
Tuesday 30 September, 9.30-10am
Exhibition Event: Coffee morning
Tuesday 7 October, 7pm
Exhibition Event: Ed Fornieles in conversation with Ben Vickers and Katie Guggenheim
Saturday 18 October, 12-6pm
Exhibition Event: Performance
Saturday 8 November, 2pm
Exhibition Event: Tour of the exhibtion led by Michael Archer

27 November 2014 - 1 February 2015
Exhibition: Caragh Thuring
Preview: Wednesday 26 November, 6.30-8.30pm